Leafs' Bunting among Calder Trophy finalists

Michael Bunting, Moritz Seider and Trevor Zegras are finalists for the NHL’s 2021-22 Calder Trophy, awarded annually to “the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the National Hockey League.”

Are you looking for a safe, reliable, trustworthy sportsbook? Check out our ratings of the best sportsbooks and their current sign-up offers for new customers.

Read More

Related Articles


error: Content is protected !!